Advanced Auto Parts Clash Starting Lineup


There will be 17 drivers from the MENCS competing in the Advanced Auto Parts Clash race Sunday following the Daytona 500 qualifying session. The field is made up of winners from the 2017 season, pole winners from last year, drivers who made the playoffs and former pole winners at Daytona. Here is the starting line:

  1. Austin Dillon
  2. Denny Hamlin
  3. Joey Logano
  4. Erik Jones
  5. Jimmie Johnson
  6. Martin Truex Jr.
  7. Kasey Kahne
  8. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  9. Kevin Harvick
  10. Kyle Larson
  11. Ryan Newman
  12. Chase Elliott
  13. Kyle Busch
  14. Kurt Busch
  15. Ryan Blaney
  16. Jamie McMurray
  17. Brad Keselowski