Fantasy Live Picks for Michigan

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series travels to the Irish Hills of Michigan this week to compete in the FireKeepers Casino 400. This will be the fourth consecutive race for the MENCS teams using the 550 HP engine, higher-downforce aero package. Usually the high-line is the fastest way around Michigan but that will not be […]

Read More