DraftKings Xfinity Series Picks for Kansas


The Xfinity Series join the MENCS at Kansas Speedway this week. This will be the first race of the Round of 8 for the Xfinity Series. The 8 drivers competing for the championship includes: Christopher Bell, Cole Custer, Tyler Reddick, Austin Cindric, Justin Allgaier, Chase Briscoe, Michael Annett and Noah Gragson. The cream usually rises…

This content is for Premium, Season, Premium Prime, and Season Prime members only.
Log In Join