DraftKings Xfinity Series Picks for Phoenix


The Xfinity Series is ready to crown their 2020 champion. Chase Briscoe, Austin Cindric, Justin Allgaier and Justin Haley will race for the trophy Saturday. Briscoe and Cindric have dominated the series with 14 wins this year, but Allgaier has been the best at Phoenix. Haley is the dark horse, but Kaulig Racing has really…

This content is for members only.
Log In Join