Updated DFS Picks for the All Star Race


There are 17 drivers locked into the field for the All-Star Race and 4 more drivers were added to the field through the All-Star Open Race. Ross Chastain qualified for the All-Star Race by winning Round 1, Tyler Reddick qualified by winning Round 2, Aric Almirola qualified by winning the Open Race and Matt DiBenedetto…

This content is for members only.
Log In Join